Faculty

William H. Danforth Professor of Medicine and Nutritional Science

Director, Center for Human Nutrition
Chief, Division of Geriatrics and Nutritional Science


Dr. Robert C. Atkins Professor of Medicine and Obesity Research

Phone314-747-0348

Fax314-362-8230

Emailnabumrad@wustl.edu

Center for Human Nutrition

William B. Kountz Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-8943

Fax314-362-8230

Emaildalpers@wustl.edu

Gastroenterology

Professor of Medicine

Phone314-286-2700

Fax314-286-2701

Emailebinder@wustl.edu

Program Director, Geriatric Medicine Fellowship
Older Adult Assessment Center

Associate Professor of Medicine

Phone314-286-2700

Fax314-286-2701

Emailsbirge@wustl.edu

Geriatric Medicine
Older Adult Assessment Center

Instructor in Medicine

Phone314-273-1213

Fax314-362-8230

Emailrbrookheart@wustl.edu

Center for Human Nutrition

Alan A. and Edith L. Wolff Distinguished Professor of Geriatric Medicine

Phone314-286-2700

Fax314-286-2701

Emaildcarr@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine and Neurology
Clinical Director
Division of Geriatrics and Nutritional Science
Division of Neurorehabilitation
Medical Director
The Rehabilitation Institute of St. Louis (TRISL)
Parc Provence
Clinician
Memory Diagnostic Center
Geriatric Medicine

Instructor in Medicine

Phone314-747-4352

Fax314-362-8230

Emailkchamber@wustl.edu

Center for Human Nutrition

Instructor in Medicine

Phone314-273-1386

Fax314-362-8230

Emailcifarelli@wustl.edu

Center for Human Nutrition

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-286-2700

Fax314-286-2701

Emaillcumming@wustl.edu

Geriatric Medicine
Older Adult Assessment Center

Associate Medical Director
Parc Provence

Associate Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-8963

Fax314-362-8230

Emailbfinck@wustl.edu

Center for Human Nutrition

Research Professor of Medicine

Phone314-747-1485

Fax314-362-7657

Emaillfontana@wustl.edu

Center for Human Nutrition

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-8553

Fax314-362-8230

Emailahall@wustl.edu

Center for Human Nutrition

Instructor in Internal Medicine

Phone314-747-7335

Fax314-286-2701

EmailAnnieHarmon@wustl.edu

Instructor in Medicine

Phone314-362-8191

Fax314-362-8230

Emaill.harris@wustl.edu

Center for Human Nutrition

Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-3506

Fax314-362-7657

William H. Danforth Professor of Medicine and Nutritional Science

Phone314-362-8708

Fax314-362-8230

Emailsklein@wustl.edu

Director, Center for Human Nutrition
Chief, Division of Geriatrics and Nutritional Science

Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-8450

Fax314-362-8230

Emailmittendb@wustl.edu

Center for Human Nutrition

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-747-4052

Fax314-362-8230

Emailaokunade@wustl.edu

Center for Human Nutrition

Professor of Medicine

Phone314-747-1575

Fax314-362-8230

Emailbpatters@wustl.edu

Center for Human Nutrition

Associate Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-8430

Fax314-362-8230

Emaildreeds@wustl.edu

Center for Human Nutrition

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-286-2080

Fax314-286-2085

Emailsreeds@wustl.edu

Weight Management

Instructor in Medicine

Phone314-362-2509

Fax314-362-8230

Emaildsamovski@wustl.edu

Center for Human Nutrition

Instructor in Medicine

Phone314-362-4884

Fax314-362-8230

Emailgeorge.schweitzer@wustl.edu

Center for Human Nutrition

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-4375

Fax314-362-8230

Emailgsmith@wustl.edu

Center for Human Nutrition

Associate Professor of Medicine

Phone314-286-0077

Emailrstein@wustl.edu

Weight Management

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-8352

Fax314-362-8230

Emailxsu@wustl.edu

Center for Human Nutrition

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-8554

Fax314-362-8230

Emailnwolins@wustl.edu

Center for Human Nutrition

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-8119

Emailjyoshino@wustl.edu

Center for Human Nutrition

Instructor in Medicine

Phone314-362-8228

Fax314-362-8230

Emailmyoshino@wustl.edu

Center for Human Nutrition

No results found